Menu

News/Events

Win VIP Access to The Pat Narduzzi Show, Presented by Dollar Energy Fund

Posted on: August 23, 2018

Pitt Football Coach Pat Narduzzi will be hosting his live, weekly radio show, alongside the voice of the Panthers, Bill Hillgrove, beginning Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at The Yard Market Square (100 Fifth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222). The Pat Narduzzi Show, presented by Dollar Energy Fund, will air on SportsRadio 93.7 The FAN from 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.

Dollar Energy Fund is giving away a VIP package to attend a live broadcast of the show. To be entered to win, simply like Dollar Energy Fund on Facebook (www.facebook.com/dollarenergyfund) or follow us on Twitter (@DollarEnergyFnd). A winner will be chosen for each show throughout the season and the weekly prize includes a VIP table for four, a $50 food credit and Pitt Panther merchandise.

The complete 12-show schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, August 29

Wednesday, Sept. 5 (airing on KDKA-AM)

Wednesday, Sept. 12

Wednesday, Sept. 19 (airing on KDKA-AM)

Wednesday, Sept. 26

Wednesday, Oct. 3

Wednesday, Oct. 10

No Show on Wednesday, Oct. 17

Wednesday, Oct. 24

Tuesday, Oct. 30 (Week of Friday night Virginia game)

Wednesday, Nov. 7

Wednesday, Nov. 14

Wednesday, Nov. 21 (Thanksgiving week)

 

Show schedule subject to change.

Like or follow today for your chance to win every week!

 

Make a difference this season!

Ask about the Pitt Football Season Special every Wednesday from 5 p.m. to close at all Yard locations. For every featured sandwich sold, The Yard will donate $1.00 to help local families in need.

 

Categories

Archives

Calendar

November 2018
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

3,881 Service Restorations During Our 2017-2018 Program Year