Menu

News/Events

Win VIP Access to the Pat Narduzzi Show, Presented by Dollar Energy Fund

Posted on: September 9, 2019

Dollar Energy Fund is proud to return as the presenting sponsor of the Pat Narduzzi Show. Pitt Football Coach Pat Narduzzi will join host Larry Richert for his weekly radio show on SportsRadio 93.7 The FAN from 6:00 – 7:00 p.m. The show airs live each game week from Pitt Studios in the Petersen Events Center. New this year, the Pat Narduzzi Show will be re-aired as a telecast on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh each Friday at 4:30 p.m.

As presenting sponsor, Dollar Energy Fund is giving away a VIP package to attend a live broadcast of the show at the new Pitt Studios! This exclusive fan experience gives you an intimate look at the production of the show and an opportunity to interact with Coach Narduzzi without the crowded atmosphere of a bar or restaurant. To be entered to win, simply like Dollar Energy Fund on Facebook (www.facebook.com/dollarenergyfund) or follow us on Twitter (@DollarEnergyFnd). A winner will be chosen for each show throughout the season and the weekly prize includes VIP access to the show for four people, free parking, complimentary food and drinks, and Pitt Panther merchandise.

The complete 12-show schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, August 28 (airing on KDKA 1020)

Wednesday, Sept. 4 (airing on KDKA 1020)

Wednesday, Sept. 11

Wednesday, Sept. 18 (airing on KDKA 1020)

Wednesday, Sept. 25 (airing on KDKA 1020)

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Tuesday, Oct. 15 (Week of Friday night Syracuse game)

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Monday, November 11 (Week of Thursday night North Carolina game)

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Wednesday, Nov. 27 (Thanksgiving week)

 

Show schedule subject to change.

Like or follow today for your chance to win every week!

 

Categories

Archives

Calendar

September 2019
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

550,000 Grants Provided Throughout Our Organization’s History