Board of Directors

Dollar Energy Fund’s Board of Directors is comprised of business and community leaders who are dedicated to upholding the mission of the organization and serving the limited-income community.

We evaluate the needs of the organization annually and recruit board members based on necessary skill sets. We are always looking for dedicated individuals to serve on our Board of Directors. If you are interested in serving in this capacity, visit our Join page for more information.

Deborah Davis Utility Company Representative

Columbia Gas of Pennsylvania

Jim Escovitz Board Secretary

Retired, Lawyer

Ron Giulianelli Board President

First National Bank

Ted Gouza

Huntington Bank

Nick Meddis Board Treasurer

Retired, Finance and Accounting Professional

Reed Natali

Shore Bridge Wealth Management

Kyle O'Connor Board Vice President

TriState Capital Bank

Joseph Ott Board Past President

BNY Mellon

Doug Papa Board Vice President

CNX Resources

Terry Pavlin


Rachel Romito

Urban Grid

Ellen Rossi

EQT Foundation

Elizabeth Saraceno

First Commonwealth Bank

Valerie Wieloch

Dollar Bank

Paul Wood


Michael Zanic

K&L Gates

811,500 Grants Provided Throughout Our Organization’s History